ليتل آينشتاينز
من السبت إلى الأربعاء
7:30 بتوقيت جرينتش
10:30 بتوقيت السعودية
ذي ويك إندرز
من السبت إلى الأربعاء
10:00 بتوقيت جرينتش
13:00 بتوقيت السعودية
كابتن فلامينجو
الخميس والجمعة
15:30 بتوقيت جرينتش
18:30 بتوقيت السعودية
ذي وايلد ثورنبيريز موفي
الخميس 6-1-2010
17:00 بتوقيت جرينتش
20:00 بتوقيت السعودية
Yu-Gi-Oh! GX
يوميًّا
14:00 بتوقيت جرينتش
17:00 بتوقيت السعودية